Search:
Follow On:
District Information Board of Education Finance Operations Leadership Team Departments Strategic Plan Liberty Foundation District Data
Schools & Programs Boundary Maps Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Early Childhood Gifted and Talented Learners Kid's Zone Athletics Library Media Program Fine Arts Technology Special Education Summer School School Social Workers
District Communications Staying Connected Photo Gallery Coffees with the Community Channel 18 Logo Information Press Room ParentLink/Blackboard Feature Stories
Human Resource Department Current Vacancies About Liberty Application Process Salary Schedule Benefits Teacher Mentor Program Student Teaching Substitute Opportunities Contact Us
Parents Information Academic Services BYOC - Curriculum District Calendar/Start Times Nutrition Services PTA (Parent Teacher Association) School Closing Information PowerSchool & Family Connections Transportation Student Services Enrollment Information Health Services Information and Flyers
For Students
For Staff New Staff Information Curriculum Management Liberty LEADS: Teaching & Learning Substitute Information

Button2.jpg

Contact Us

Bob.jpg

Dr. Robert Vogelaar, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Office 816/736-5300    Fax 816/736-5505
hr@liberty.k12.mo.us

 

Kelly.jpg
Kelly Paterson, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources Operations
Office  816/736-5314   Fax 816/736-5505
kpaterson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Jill.jpg
Jill Vochatzer
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-5331  Fax 816/736-5505
jvochatzer@liberty.k12.mo.us

Classified Staffing
Student Teachers/Interns
AESOP/Sub Staffing
Talented Perform - Support Staff

Christina.jpg
Christina Fillpot
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-6796  Fax 816/736-5505
cfillpot@liberty.k12.mo.us
Extra Duty/Extra Days
TalentEd Perform - Certificated
Unemployment
Worker's Compensation

Casey Fordyce
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-7114  Fax 816/736-5505
benefits@liberty.k12.mo.us
Benefits
Job Descriptions
Annuities

Dee.jpg

Dee Rosekrans, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Personnel
Office 816/736-7104   Fax 816/736-5505
drosekrans@liberty.k12.mo.us

Rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Fisher
Wellness Coordinator
Office:  816/736-2701 Fax 816/736-5505
rlfisher@liberty.k12.mo.us

 

Cindy.jpg
Cindy Rollins
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-6704  Fax 816/736-5505
crollins@liberty.k12.mo.us
Certificated Staff
Teacher Certification
Administrators

Melody.jpg

Melody Fritson
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-5303  Fax 816/736-5505
mfritson@liberty.k12.mo.us
FMLA/ADA/Maternity/Leaves

SafeSchools

Debbie.jpg
Debbie Waggener
HR Specialist
Office 816/736-6705  Fax 816/736-5505
benefits@liberty.k12.mo.us

Benefits, New Hire Orientation, and
COBRA/Retirement