Search:
Follow On:
District Information Board of Education Finance Operations Leadership Team Departments Strategic Plan Liberty Foundation
Schools & Programs Boundary Maps Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Early Childhood Gifted and Talented Learners Kid's Zone Athletics Library Media Program Fine Arts Technology Special Education Summer School School Social Workers
District Communications Staying Connected Photo Gallery Coffees with the Community Channel 18 Logo Information Press Room ParentLink/Blackboard Feature Stories
Human Resource Department Current Vacancies About Liberty Application Process Salary Schedule Benefits Teacher Mentor Program Student Teaching Substitute Opportunities Contact Us
Parents Information Academic Services Essential Curriculum Elementary Proficiency Guides District Calendar/Start Times Nutrition Services PTA (Parent Teacher Association) School Closing Information PowerSchool Transportation Student Services Enrollment Information Health Services Information and Flyers
For Students
For Staff New Staff Information Curriculum Management Liberty LEADS: Teaching & Learning Substitute Information

SSW Staff

 

Name Buildings Direct Phone Email
Jim Hammen Director of Student Services
SSW Department Coordinator
736-5310 jhammen@liberty.k12.mo.us
Andrea Johnson Liberty Academy 736-5470

adjohnson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Kris Boyle Liberty High School (TLC) 736-5360  x2660 kboyle@liberty.k12.mo.us
Bruce Failla

Heritage Middle School
Liberty Middle School

EPIC (Consult)

736-7041 bfailla@liberty.k12.mo.us
Terre' Yahghoubian

Alexander Doniphan Elementary School
Liberty Oaks Elementary School
Lillian Schumacher Elementary School

736-5600  x2429

tyaghoubian@liberty.k12.mo.us

 

 

Celsey Harrell

Discovery Middle School,
South Valley Middle School

Shoal Creek (Consult)

736-7163 charrell@liberty.k12.mo.us
Gina Harrison 

SSW Department Co-Coordinator
Liberty North High School

736-7013 rharrison@liberty.k12.mo.us
Tom Krebs South Valley Middle School (TLC) 736-5335 tkrebs@liberty.k12.mo.us
Cathy Mendez Liberty High School 736-5336 cmendez@liberty.k12.mo.us
Jennifer O’Connor Early Childhood Center 736-6871 jeoconnor@liberty.k12.mo.us
Andrea Pittman

Manor Hill Elementary 

Kellybrook Elemenatry

Warren Hills Elementary

736-2884 apittman@liberty.k12.mo.us
Cathi Marty-Scott

Franklin Elementary

Lewis & Clark Elementary
Ridgeview Elementary

736-5490

cscott@liberty.k12.mo.us

Meghan Sullivan Liberty North High School (TLC) 736-5531 msullivan@liberty.k12.mo.us